Free Download Games and Software

Easy and free download classic, arcade, action, mind, solitaire, puzzle, pool, pacman and tetris games! All of our addictive games are easy to learn and hard to stop playing! Quick download free games and have fun! Free download games for Windows!

Free Download Games

Crazy Minesweeper downloadv.2.210.48 MbPuzzle
Free download Crazy Minesweeper: http://www.astatix.com/crazy_ms.exe
Download full-featured mine sweeper game. New rules changes logic of game playing and makes game more difficult and interesting. The mines are now worth one, two and three mine points. The new twist makes you think a harder.

Crazy Tetris downloadv.2.211 MbPuzzle/Action/Tetris
Free download Crazy Tetris: http://www.astatix.com/crazytet.exe
Unusual clone of the immortal Tetris game. In this game blocks consist not only of squares, but of triangles too. Crazy Tetris includes 6 absolutely different variations of the famous game with falling blocks. The goal of the Crazy Tetris game is to maximize your score by placing the falling blocks into lines.

Chuzzle download 7.4 MbPuzzle
Free download Chuzzle: http://www.astatix.com/files/chuzzle.exe
Googly-eyed little balls of fur that squeak, giggle, and sneeze as you push them across the board! Once you start popping Chuzzles you might not be able to stop!

Bejeweled downloadv.1.8623 MbPuzzle
Free download Bejeweled: http://www.astatix.com/bejeweled.exe
Swap adjacent gems to create sets of 3 or more identical gems.

Bubble Bobble Nostalgie downloadv.2.912.8 MbArcade
Free download Bubble Bobble Nostalgie: http://www.astatix.com/bubblebobble.exe
On each stage you play one or pair of little dragons against enemies. These dragons can blow bubbles to catch enemies inside. After that you should jump on bubble with an enemy trapped inside and pop them!

Bookworm Deluxe downloadv.1.033.9 MbWord/Puzzle
Free download Bookworm Deluxe: http://www.astatix.com/bookworm.exe
Link letters to feed the Bookworm in this exciting word game!

Luxor Game downloadv.1.011 MbPuzzle
Free download Luxor Game: http://www.astatix.com/files/luxor.exe
As addictive as it is exciting, Luxor is an action-puzzle game that takes you on a thrilling adventure across the lands of Ancient Egypt!

Fish Tycoon download 11.3 MbStrategy
Free download Fish Tycoon: http://www.astatix.com/files/fishtycoon.exe
Breed beautiful and exotic fish in this unique aquarium-sim puzzler. Can you find the 7 Magic Fish?

Bookworm Adventures downloadv.1.022 MbWord
Free download Bookworm Adventures: http://www.astatix.com/files/BookwormAdventuresSetup.exe
Help Lex confront the most terrible threat the Great Library has ever known by spelling words to vanquish villains, whomp foes and annihilate enemies!

Poker Superstars II download 11.3 MbCards/Poker
Free download Poker Superstars II: http://www.astatix.com/files/pokersuperstars.exe
It's time for Season 2 - with more superstars, a bigger tournament and a brand new poker AI that will challenge you to play your best game ever!

Mystery Case Files: Prime Suspects download 38 MbPuzzle/Hidden Objects
Free download Mystery Case Files: Prime Suspects: http://www.astatix.com/files/mysterycasefilesps.exe
The highly-anticipated sequel in the Mystery Case Files smash hit series has arrived! Put on your gumshoes and let the super-sleuthing begin!

Jewel Quest download 8.3 MbPuzzle
Free download Jewel Quest: http://www.astatix.com/jewelquest.exe
Immerse yourself in ancient Mayan civilization as you quest through this classic-style matching game. Encounter buried relics, cursed items, and mind-boggling puzzles along the way!

Brave Dwarves 2 downloadv.1.46.4 MbArcade
Free download Brave Dwarves 2: http://www.astatix.com/bravedwarves.exe
To secure peace is to prepare for war... A new challenge for your favorite heroes! This quest is even more difficult! It's the most interesting adventure you've ever gone through...

Rocket Mania downloadv.1.03.9 MbPuzzle
Free download Rocket Mania: http://www.astatix.com/rocket-mania.exe
Twist and turn the fuses to link a burning match to one or more rockets, then watch the sparks fly!

Fatman Adventures downloadv.1.044.9 MbArcade
Free download Fatman Adventures: http://www.astatix.com/fatman.exe
Help Fatman complete his treasure hunt adventure. Outsmart enemies by digging traps-holes, setting cage-traps and using magic items.

Puzzle Inlay download 5 MbPuzzle
Free download Puzzle Inlay: http://www.astatix.com/puzzinly.exe
Inlay pictures with gems. You are offered over 100 picture puzzles to inlay with gems. Use 18 varieties of gems, magic tools and bonuses.

Cubis Gold downloadv.1.33.4 MbPuzzle
Free download Cubis Gold: http://www.astatix.com/cubisgold.exe
Cubis Gold is a simple, highly charged arcade/puzzle game where colorful cubes must be removed against the clock by matching 3 or more in a row.

Arcade Lines downloadv.1.772.7 MbPuzzle
Free download Arcade Lines: http://www.astatix.com/arclines.exe
Align colored balls and score combos in this fun, highly addictive puzzle game.

MahJong Deluxe downloadv.1.043.5 MbPuzzle
Free download MahJong Deluxe: http://www.astatix.com/ningposetup.exe
Download Mah-Jong game: match tiles and clear the board in this classic solitaire puzzle.

Aloha Solitaire download 6.5 MbCards/Solitaire
Free download Aloha Solitaire: http://www.astatix.com/files/alohasolitaire.exe
Travel to the islands in this beautiful mix of solitaire and mahjong. Grab a beach chair and start playing!

Typer Shark downloadv.1.024.7 MbAction
Free download Typer Shark: http://www.astatix.com/typer-shark.exe
Play typing tutor with teeth! Zap sharks and piranha as you dive for sunken treasure.

Docker Sokoban downloadv.2.02.4 MbPuzzle
Free download Docker Sokoban: http://www.astatix.com/dockersokoban.exe
You'll be playing a clever docker who is working at the seaport, railroad or the warehouse. The object of the game is to move all of the objects (boxes, barrels etc) to marked with corresponding color floor positions. You can only push but not pull the objects.

Live Billiards downloadv.1.56.9 MbPool/Sport
Free download Live Billiards: http://www.astatix.com/livebilliards.exe
Live Billiards is a comprehensive pool game. It supports Straight Pool, 14+1, 3, 8, 9 and exotic Pyramid games. Smooth cue shots, realistic ball movements, the play of light on ivory and bronze, full environmental effects, network playing and a way to talk to your opponents.

Sea War: The Battleship downloadv.2.23.5 MbStrategy/Board
Free download Sea War: The Battleship: http://www.astatix.com/seawar.exe
The hottest and coolest battleship game. Fine tuned ships sway among smoothly moving sea waves. Outburst at left, ahead and sudden bright explosion in the middle of ship. A puffs of smoke and dead ship-frame at the end.

Double Digger downloadv.1.05.8 MbArcade/Classic
Free download Double Digger: http://www.astatix.com/doubledigger.exe
Guide a small bulldozer through underground levels and gather gems, avoid baddies and free gold bags.

Super Text Twist downloadv.2.22.7 MbWord
Free download Super Text Twist: http://www.astatix.com/texttwist.exe
Make as many words as possible with either six or seven random letters in this word search puzzle game.

Gold Sprinter downloadv.1.835.1 MbArcade
Free download Gold Sprinter: http://www.astatix.com/goldsprinter.exe
Remake to the classic game Lode Runner. Run around a level to gather gold and elude monsters. You can dig holes to trap monsters.

Bubble Bobble Quest downloadv.1.23.5 MbArcade/Classic
Free download Bubble Bobble Quest: http://www.astatix.com/bubble-bobble-quest.exe
Play Bubble Boble: brave dragons have a magical ability to blow bubbles, which can entangle their enemies inside of them. Once the enemy is trapped, the bubbles can be popped by the little fellows.

Magic Ball downloadv.1.764.9 MbArkanoid/Breakout
Free download Magic Ball: http://www.astatix.com/magicball.exe
Destroy all the bricks of using the rockets in this addictive 3D Arkanoid game.

Boulder Dash downloadv.1.04.8 MbArcade/Puzzle
Free download Boulder Dash: http://www.astatix.com/files/boulderdashtp.exe
An addictive, action-puzzler with state of the art graphics, sfx and music. Brilliantly designed levels will challenge the entire family.

PacBomber downloadv.1.6.31.8 MbPacman/Arcade
Free download PacBomber: http://www.astatix.com/pacbomber.exe
Download Pac-man game clone - modern remake of popular classic games PacMan and Bomberman.

Funny Creatures downloadv.2.131.3 MbPuzzle
Free download Funny Creatures: http://www.astatix.com/fcreatures.exe
Help Funny Creatures return to their positions in the maze. Creatures can move only in a straight line until collision with the wall or other creature.

Dragon Jumper downloadv.1.630.8 MbArcade
Free download Dragon Jumper: http://www.astatix.com/dragon.exe
Dragon Jumper is an addictive arcade/action game. Each level you play a little dragon who lives in the lake. Dragon must jump on the moving lily pads to eat fruits, collect diamonds and prizes. You should eat as much as possible to feed hungry dragon! Evil monsters want to catch and eat him.

Feed the Snake downloadv.1.33.8 MbArcade/Classic
Free download Feed the Snake: http://www.astatix.com/fsnake.exe
Control the snake who should eat for the travel. The target of the game is eat, eat and eat. From the little worm you can grow to the big python.

Overload downloadv.1.340.6 MbLogic
Free download Overload: http://www.astatix.com/overload.exe
Overload is a logic game for two players on a board. It is possible to play two humans or computer vs human. The major feature of this game is great instability of the game situation. Setting of chain reactions is a major part of this game. To win you must remove from a field all pieces of the opponent.

Aba Daba Deluxe downloadv.1.310.8 MbBoard
Free download Aba Daba Deluxe: http://www.astatix.com/abadabadeluxe.exe
Modern implementation of the ancient logical game Go-moku, also known as 5 in a row or Noughts and Crosses. You win when you place 5 of your marks in a row of connected squares.

Free Download Software

Astatix Launcher downloadv.1.630.8 MbUtilities/Desktop
Free download Astatix Launcher: http://www.astatix.com/alauncher.exe
Powerful tool with unique and unusual interface designed for a quick and handy start of any applications and documents in a single click. Also it allows to perform different actions by pressing hotkeys. One of additional possibilities is total Winamp control. You can control of Winamp anytime even you are playing full-screen games like Worms Armageddon or Counter Strike.

Funny Worms downloadv.1.040.1 MbScreensaver
Free download Funny Worms: http://www.astatix.com/worms.exe
Thousands of coloured worms fancy crawl on the screen and eat the surface of the desktop.


Governor of Poker | Bookworm Game | Mah Jong | Risk Game | Bejeweled | Tetris Download | Millennium Digger | Bubble Bobble | Aba Daba | Feeding Frenzy | Frogger game | Zuma | Insaniquarium | Hangman | Chess | BrickShooter | Arkanoid | Collapse | Lines game | Bejeweled 2 | Luxor Mahjong | Slingo | Turtle Game | Monopoly | Pacmania | SKIP-BO